Toimipisteet ja yhteystiedot

Satakunnan alue

Konepajanranta 2
28100 PORI

Henkilökunta

Erkki Pohjola
Erkki Pohjola
Myyntijohtaja
+358 40 4822 362
erkki.pohjola@enersense.eu
Maria Huhtamaa
Maria Huhtamaa
HR Assistentti
+358 40 7500 470
maria.huhtamaa@enersense.eu
Aija Anttila
Aija Anttila
HR Specialist
+358 40 160 2690
aija.anttila@enersense.eu
Sannamari Suojanen
Sannamari Suojanen
HR Assistentti
+358 40 630 8723
sannamari.suojanen@enersense.eu
Taru Heininen
Taru Heininen
Asiakkuusvastaava
+358 40 547 0254
taru.heininen@enersense.eu
payroll
Payroll
Palkka-asioissa voit ottaa yhteyttä payroll@enersense.eu